Various Artists - Progressive Virus - DJ Eef

Hi everyone i’m happy to inform you that
Jean Deep – Mission to Mars (DJ Eef Remix) (DjEef’s Records)
is on this compilation :
Various Artists – Progressive Virus
Release Date :11/09/2020
Label : House Place Records


Wolfgang Dembowski – Sunny Side (Ton Liebt Klang)
Michael Ruland – Focus (Bikini Sounds Rec.)
Historus – Town Doubt (Historus)
Bob Shepherd – Internally (WHO’s TRACKS)
LH production – Symphony for Lenka (STOMP HOUSE RECORDS)
Alex Progress – Cosmo (Sound Progress)
Chris Flyke feat. Annie Heger – Invisible Man (X-Ray Clubmix Extended) (Phonopolis Records)
Jean Deep – Mission to Mars (DJ Eef Remix) (DjEef’s Records)
CLYFFTONE & Aaron Fong – Freeride (Zero Motion Records)
Laera – Monote (Radio Mix) (Laera Tunes)
Bagger Grooves TM – You Make Me Question (M F Records)
Loren x – Layer Dance (Itracks)
Jerome Zambino & Chris’n B – Je Suis Venu Pour Moi (The Trackseller is in the Dark Room Mix) (Madness-Room prods)
DJ Zillioneer – I Need Your Love (Zillioneer Records)
LK – A Thousand Miles (Black Lemon Records)
Renae Rain – Spend (Carl H Remix) (AMI Music)
Blowminder – Violet (Tropical Mix) (Blowminder Music)
Jonny Calypso & Italo Disco – Homeland (SUPERPURSUIT Records)
H1m – Yemaye (Charles Bell Rainy Groove Remix) (Pixbae Records)
Rob Hayes feat. Diana Waite – Better Than (Audio Honey)
DJ Chart – I Need You (I.H. Music Productions)
Cime Heqo – Daye Love (Galaxy Records)
Rob da Hot – I Want You to Stay (Sun Beach Records)
RyanB – Space Travel (Snarebody Records)
Modis Chrisha – Above (Modis Records)
Cabante – Sweetest Sin (Caboom Records)
Sona – Answers (electronic sound istanbul)
Alex Noise – Nice People (noisetown records)
2cats – What’s the Time (Beatbridge Records)
Tektonica – Time for Sun Screen (UPUK Records)
Bastian Zacit – Cantando (Pixbae Records)
Luis M – Enchanted Valley (2020 Edit) (Meeronauten Musik)
Mysticall & Binz – Flowing Memories (D-Force Records)
Claudio Fiore – Year Zero (UPUK Records)
Edgardo Fuentes & Nigel Mack – Karma (Layra Remix) (Pixbae Records)
DJ Sash K – Night Walkers (DVNSH Recordings)
Максим Новицкий – Танцювала весна (MN Project)
Iriya – Release of Information (Mosaic Sound System)
Carsten Halm – Bienenschwarm (Sieben Sonnen)
Mr Luke & Mikeandtess – With You (Radio Edit) (Moving Head Records)
28/10/2020 20/08/2020 07:31:05

Various Artists - The House of Disco
Various Artists - House Selection 1